terewalliance.blogg.se

My first love song
My first love song







my first love song

If there are any plans for further seasons or a brand new title it will have to be put on hold for the time being. When is the Netflix release date for season 3 of My First First Love?Īs we’re unsure on whether or not My First First Love is returning for a third season, it’s a little harder to predict a release date. One moment I was watching Crash Course Physics, and the next thing I knew.? I just finished watching the whole Season 2 of Netflix’ My First First Love lol okay, what am I doing with my lifeĬan’t believe netflix thought the ending for my first first love was good like they should’ve just left it at season 1 So, today, I had the perfect plan for a productive day (since classes are suspended). Just finished watching My First, First Love on Netflix ( you sweetheart) some of the cinematic framing of scenes are just gorgeous. Overall it appeared many subscribers were happy with the second season of My First First Love: Season 2 did end on a very happy note so hopefully, none of their stories are ruined. Especially if any of the characters are down on their luck. So if they have their own home there’s every chance we could see Yoon-Tae oh and Song-i’s home become the social hub for the group. Perhaps by this point in the story, Yoon-Tae oh and Song-i are happily married and want to start a family. Through some drama and special circumstances, it could bring all six friends together once again.

my first love song my first love song

There’s every chance that the story could follow on and begin after a time skip.

#My first love song series#

The prequel series revolved around the same six characters except they would hang out on the rooftop of Yoon Tae-oh’s home. While the series isn’t on Netflix, My First First Love is a sequel series to another K-Drama, My First Time. That’s not to say the writers couldn’t draft a story to bring the six friends together again. Many fans would likely be surprised to see a renewal of the series as the ending didn’t leave any openings for a third season. Official Netflix Renewal Status: Pending (Last Updated: )Īt the time of writing Netflix has yet to release any information on the renewal of My First First Love. My First First Love Season 3 Renewal Status









My first love song